Love Runs Out

I’m sorry I’ve been away for a couple of weeks. The truth is, I’m catching up on my readings. The books I’ve been dying to read and a couple of books I discovered along the way. I’m currently addicted to young adult novels as of late, and you know what that means, series after series after series.

At some point I did forget about blogging, I was trapped in the world of fictional books that I’ve noticed I was slowly drifting away from reality. Thanks to the music gods, I got back, and reality slapped me in the face.

Anyway, I’ll be sharing this song that has made me sane for the past days. Frankly, I’m kind of addicted to One Republic’s latest album, Native. 😉

Enjoy!

<3, A nina P.

p.s. I just have to finish the books then I’ll be back. Soon! 😉

Leave a Reply

