Happy

Hi! I know I promised to post a thing or two in my last post. The thing is, my laptop broke, (not a good excuse, I know, because I’m currently blogging through my phone), and, to be honest, my creative juices and the desire to blog has gone down the drain. I’ve been uninspired lately and is currently looking for that thing that would inspire me like it did before.

The past days, the song Happy by Pharell Williams is playing on repeat in my head. Maybe because, one, I hear it everyday, two, its a feel good music that makes you smile, and three, there’s this video about the Yolanda survivors that is truly inspiring.

I hope you got inspired by the video as well. 🙂

<3,
Anina P.

Leave a Reply

