Little Things

It’s December! Time flies soooo fast. It seems like yesterday we welcomed the New Year, and with just a couple of days left, we’ll bid goodbye to 2012.

Anyway, this song has been playing on repeat lately, and I figured I should share this to everyone.

Little Things by One Direction. For the official music video, click this link. 🙂

This song is very close to my heart because one of those ‘little things’ defines who I am. If you follow me on Twitter, you’ll know what I mean. It seems like the song is dedicated for me. I’m so kilig!!!!! ❤

Hope you like it! 🙂

<3, A nina

Leave a Reply

