Fall Out Boy

This is another ‘Song of the Day’ post featuring one of my most favorite bands of all time, Fall Out Boy. So, technically, this will be a ‘songs of the day’ post. LOL!

Dance, Dance, Dance

This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race

I Don’t Care

Sugar We’re Going Down

The Take Over, Breaks Over

Thnks fr the Mmrs. My favorite!

I usually listen to FOB when I’m dead serious and have no time to fool around. Hint: when I’m listening to FOB, don’t you dare mess with me. FOB is like an antidote for my bad mood swings, then I’m all good. 🙂

<3, A nina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

