I Am Belle

Hi! Just want to share to you two of my recent purchases: a book and a magazine.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

This month’s issue of Preview Magazine with Camille Co, Tricia Gosingtian and Laureen Uy on the cover!!

I love reading so much. I can finish an entire book over a weekend, or a magazine on one night. Yes, I’m that addicted to reading. The feeling you get when you see a good book or a magazine, and eventually read it is indescribable. But, when it comes to educational books, although I enjoy it, my laziness slowly creeps in. Sorry. 😛

Hence, when I saw a quiz about ‘Which Disney Princess Are You?’, the first person who entered my mind was Belle from the Beauty and the Beast. And true enough, after answering, I am Belle.

Here’s the link if you also want to take the quiz. 🙂

I’ll keep this one short as I’ll be reading now. Ciao!

<3, A nina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

