I Love You

Oh! How I missed blogging so much! This blog has been idle for about two weeks, more or less. As much as I would like to update this twice a week, my schedule won’t permit me. By now, you probably already know what I’m talking about. So, please, please bear with me. 🙂

Anywhoo, I have so many things to share to you, from last month’s happenings to just this week. However, I couldn’t decipher what and how to share it you in a concise, interesting manner so as not to bore you all with my rants. But, rest assured, there will be posts for the coming days. That, I promise!

To get things started, this post will be another song of the day post.

I Love You by 2ne1

I’ve been a fan of the group since they started. Like this blog, they also have hibernation periods. By the time they come back, they make it a point to come back with a bang!

Aside from reviving this blog, I’ve also been reviving my favorite hobby, which is dancing. By playing this song on repeat, I tried to follow their dance steps. Fortunately, I was able to do so while taking a rest from reading my books. 😛

FYI, its not only the dance steps of this song I followed, but  almost all dance steps for their songs, actually. I’m such a big fan!!!

“I love you everyday 

Don’t get away

Take me away

I love you everyday

In every way

Neol saranghae”

Have a wonderful weekend!

– A nina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

