We Won’t Give Up

I can’t believe a month has already past since I entered law school. For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been blabbing about how busy my life has been and I figured, I haven’t even shared a single photo about that chapter of my life.

Hence, I decided to share with you some bits and pieces for the past month.

First day!!!

Milk tea before going to class. 🙂

Meet my classmates!!

After our court visit that morning, we spent our afternoon prepping for our oral examinations at McDo Fuente.

Doing some paper works inside the Law library.

At the end of our first year orientation, our tummies went wild so we had early dinner at Mang Inasal-Jones. 

Matchy-matchy oufits! LOL

Wednesday = Formal/corporate attires

Last Thursday, we had our acquaintance ball, but more on that on the next post.

Photos courtesy of Mars and Ugang.

<3, A nina

p.s. I got the title from Jason Mraz’s I Won’t Give Up. I don’t know but it seems like its applicable to law school. Listen up! 😛

2 thoughts on “We Won’t Give Up

Leave a Reply

