Rain Over Me

Just a quick post. If you follow me on Tumblr before, you would notice that I often post songs, songs that I like, I’m currently listening to or songs that speaks of my mood at that particular moment. Hence, I would like to continue that tradition here.

For this song, its not just a song of the day. Its more like song of the week. For the past days, most of the time I find myself, my friends or any other person singing or humming this song. Not to mention hearing it on my way to school or hearing the party songs played across our school. I sometimes find myself dancing even if our teacher is discussing in front! 😛

This song is more like a stress reliever, for me. My schedule’s pretty jam-packed lately so listening to feel good music helps me lessen up the tension a bit. Thank you music gods! 🙂

<3, A nina

p.s. Oh, by the way, while I am writing this one down, its raining outside! Mere coincidence, or what?!

Leave a Reply

