An Inspiration

Weeks before classes started, I had the chance to style my friends for a little shoot. And here are the outfits I came up with. Disclaimer: I am not a stylist nor am I a fashion blogger. I just love to play dress up, and I believe all the girls do.

Woot! Stylist at work. LOL!

Models: Ish Josol (short hair) and Kai Reoma (long hair) | Styled by yours truly | Clothes are owned by them, accessories are mine.

When I dress up, or in this case, style, I get inspiration from anywhere. Plus, I do read fashion blogs a lot, so I can say that I have a little background about styling.

Hope you like it! 🙂

<3, A nina

One thought on “An Inspiration

Leave a Reply

