Pokemon

I recently found my sketch pad back when I was still in Grade 5. My parents enrolled me to an art class, thus the reason why I love art as much as everyone. I usually have my classes every after my regular school classes. Compared to my classmates, I’m the last one to leave school. That was also the only class where my little brother and I became classmates. My parents also enrolled him. I super enjoyed every bit of it! Seeing my hands get dirty makes me giddy, especially seeing my finish piece. I swear my smile was as wide as a ruler. HAHA! 

Anyway, I thought of sharing with you some of my art pieces, particularly the Pokemon, Gotta Catch ’em All! Edition. Yes, when Pokemon was the fad during those times, I took inspiration from them and drew some of my favorite characters.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Anyone remembered his name? I forgot! 😐

image

image

image

image

And since Digimon was also “uso” that time, I drew one of the characters. I don’t remember exactly why him though. Maybe he’s the easiest to draw? 😛

image

If you’ve noticed, I used a pencil. When I draw kasi, I usually use a pencil, ballpen or a charcoal pencil. Combining and mixing colors isn’t my forte. That belongs to my brother. As for me, I settled in pencils. 😛

<3, A nina

One thought on “Pokemon

Leave a Reply

